Wir über uns

Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Peter Kritzer
Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 7251 9779 12
Fax: +49 7251 9779 60
Mail: peter.kritzer@roundliner.de
Thomas Max
Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 7251 9779 11
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: thomas.max@roundliner.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Einkauf

Elke Max
QM Beauftragte



Mail: elke.max@roundliner.de
Tim Konya
 
Tel: +49 7251 9779 20
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: tim.konya@roundliner.de

Vertriebsmanagement

National    International
Günther Konrad
 
Tel: +49 7251 9779 21
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: guenther.konrad@roundliner.de
Sabine Lange
 
Tel: +49 7251 9779 19
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: sabine.lange@roundliner.de
Carina Landika
 
Tel: +49 7251 9779 22
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: carina.landika@roundliner.de
Leon Smits
Vertriebsbüro Nord
Im Technologiezentrum Kleve
Boschstraße 16
D-47533 Kleve

Tel: +49 (0) 2821 8944 390
Mobil: +31 (0) 6 50 68 3334
Mail: Leon.Smits@roundliner.de
Karin Oestreich
Vertriebsassistentin National und International
Tel: +49 7251 9779 28
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: Karin.Oestreich@roundliner.de

Sachbearbeitung und Finanzwesen

Christiane Beier
 
Tel: +49 7251 9779 11
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: christiane.beier@roundliner.de
Christoph Brecht
 
Tel: +49 7251 9779 25
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: christoph.brecht@roundliner.de
Karina Diaz
 
Tel: +49 7251 9779 16
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: karina.diaz@roundliner.de
Tatjana Landro
 
Tel: +49 7251 9779 26
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: Tatjana.Landro@roundliner.de
Susanne Huhn
 
Tel: +49 7251 9779 24
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: susanne.huhn@roundliner.de
Darline Lindenfelser
Tel: +49 7251 9779 78
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: Darline.Lindenfelser@roundliner.de
Sladana Trninic
 
Tel: +49 7251 9779 11
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: Sladana.Trninic@roundliner.de
David Heumann
 
Tel: +49 7251 9779 24
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: David.Heumann@roundliner.de
Karin Jochum-Buch
 
Tel: +49 7251 9779 23
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: karin.jochum-buch@roundliner.de
Doris Schuhmacher
 
Tel: +49 7251 9779 23
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: doris.schuhmacher@roundliner.de
   

Unsere Auszubildenden

Lukas Marterer
 
Tel: +49 7251 9779 11
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: Lukas.Marterer@roundliner.de
Stefanie Hollmann
 
Tel: +49 7251 9779 11
Fax: +49 7251 9779 15
Mail: Stefanie.Hollmann@roundliner.de

Werk Cheb (Tschechien) Speciální Obaly Cheb s.r.o. 350 02 Cheb, Pekarska 3

Elke Max
Betriebsleitung

Mail: elke.max@roundliner.de
Uwe Prost
Produktionsleitung

Mail: uwe.prost@roundliner.de
Edita Fejtková
Allgemeine Verwaltung Werk Cheb

Mail: efejtkova@specobal.eu